Lancer Register Forum banner
1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
114 Posts
Steve,

I'll be parked up somewhere, as I may go up the strip.

I'm quite new to ownership too, only buying theh car in Janyary this year. So if you see a white Evo 5, with black alloys and tinted windows, white leather inside, clear indicators and de-badged......call over and have a chat.

·
Registered
356 Posts
I'll be there Saturday and Sunday. Maybe hitting the track myself, hopefully giving my mates pulsar a good ass whooping so if you see a black iv embarassing a white pulsar that'll be me :coolsm:
I am a new owner too so would be nice to meet up with some of you guys there

·
Registered
123 Posts
Hello

mcleeve said:
Steve,

I'll be parked up somewhere, as I may go up the strip.

I'm quite new to ownership too, only buying theh car in Janyary this year. So if you see a white Evo 5, with black alloys and tinted windows, white leather inside, clear indicators and de-badged......call over and have a chat.
robbo80 said:
I'll be there Saturday and Sunday. Maybe hitting the track myself, hopefully giving my mates pulsar a good ass whooping so if you see a black iv embarassing a white pulsar that'll be me :coolsm:
I am a new owner too so would be nice to meet up with some of you guys there
Glad to see a few people are going, i will be driving the car below, so if you see me, pop over and say hello too ;) Lookign forward to it, just hope it does not rain and they close and open the track all day :cry:

Steve ;)

·
Registered
123 Posts

Dont know if some one wants to sort out the getting the club involved as there seems to be a few people going. Here is the number of there website, who know we might get some discounted tickets ;)

Japshow