Lancer Register Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
217 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi All,

I work in IT and need a new job live in south any ideas of where to start. I know of some sites like rightmove.co.uk and jobsite however do any of you have any preferred well recommended agencies?

Napier

·
Registered
217 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Jobs

OK I am waiting for some info from your people Mosi it seems that maybe you have my e-mail wrong or something.

Maybe I can call one of your sales /agents sometime to have a chat would that help if so please send me their contact details.

The reason for all this is that A) the company I work for are changing their market positioning and leaving me with learning a whole new set of products of which I dont want to get involved in and B) it means to learn the stuff I need to go to a rather dodgy country for 6 weeks.

By which time I am sure the US will have made a decision to make us all redundant on our return, so not in the best of moods right now and am grateful of any help.

Napier

·
Registered
11,287 Posts
Re: Jobs

Napier said:
OK I am waiting for some info from your people Mosi it seems that maybe you have my e-mail wrong or something.

Maybe I can call one of your sales /agents sometime to have a chat would that help if so please send me their contact details.

The reason for all this is that A) the company I work for are changing their market positioning and leaving me with learning a whole new set of products of which I dont want to get involved in and B) it means to learn the stuff I need to go to a rather dodgy country for 6 weeks.

By which time I am sure the US will have made a decision to make us all redundant on our return, so not in the best of moods right now and am grateful of any help.

Napier