Wiring diagram for evo 1-3 [Archive] - Mitsubishi Lancer Register Forum

Wiring diagram for evo 1-3

chrisb33
20-04-2009, 15:42
Hi guys,

newbie here. i just bought an evo, not sure if it's 1,2, or 3 though. But one thing is for sure, the wiring of this evo that ive bought is sh***t

i have downloaded the pinouts, but i need the a wiring diagram or a shop manual if anyone is kindly enough to email me so that i can rewire my evo :)

please email to me at [email protected]

i tried to use the search function but all i can find are pin-outs (which is a big help btw).

thanks in advance.

chris b

gorgous
20-04-2009, 17:17
There is not a definitive one available best you will get is the dsm 1g and 2g the 92/96 colt lancer manual and the mirage 92-96 manual. different parts of each manual relate to different parts on car your best bet is to state whats going on and hopefully will try and tell you which manual to look in and possible solution. Manuals are available from many sources online just google it or if you cant find any let me know and will dig out a link for you.

chrisb33
21-04-2009, 02:58
There is not a definitive one available best you will get is the dsm 1g and 2g the 92/96 colt lancer manual and the mirage 92-96 manual. different parts of each manual relate to different parts on car your best bet is to state whats going on and hopefully will try and tell you which manual to look in and possible solution. Manuals are available from many sources online just google it or if you cant find any let me know and will dig out a link for you.

thanks man,

i'll try searching over the net. i already did actually thats why i stumbled upon this board. but i shall keep on searching. as for what i want to do with the car, basically i want to rewire everything. I have the pin-outs thanks to this board, but i need the schematics/wiring diagram so that i am guided when i rewire my evo.

thanks again.

chris b

gorgous
21-04-2009, 12:40