PDA

View Full Version : hpi problem


V2AAA
15-11-2009, 22:34
hi

im trying to do a hpi on a car, but the system is saying vehicle information not available at this time

can some1 else try for me please? :angel:

Black Knight
16-11-2009, 07:43
Has it just had a plate change???

V2AAA
16-11-2009, 11:28
dont think so tony

can i pm you the reg number please? :angel: