View Full Version : Anyone know anything about this V RS???
http://www.pistonheads.com/SALES/1209527.htm
Anyone know of it? Or anything about it?
Uncle Winnet
17-09-2009, 21:52
it was on ebay i think
john
Uncle Winnet
17-09-2009, 21:55
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/MITSUBISHI-EVO-5-RS-1998_W0QQitemZ320424562115QQcmdZViewItemQQptZAutomobiles_UK?hash=item4a9acacdc3&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14
john
07519768003
revolution motors :crackup:
more like performance motors bunch of ****ing pricks!!!
and this is how he advertised last time by saying...anyone know about this car :shake:
http://www.lancerregister.com/showthread.php?t=263014&page=3
forged engine is performance motors...or revolution motors...wanna buy from this guy really?? :shake:
simon_16v
17-09-2009, 22:20
lol its not even a rs evo 5 the door handles are white
mmmmm should buy it and do him for falso advertising :lol: inbred ****
lol its not even a rs evo 5 the door handles are white
i did notice this actually. can someone clear this up for me... so V rs's have black door handles and mirrors? what about gsr's?
simon_16v
17-09-2009, 22:29
i think all rs have black door handles well the ones i have seen
gsr are colour code with the car
EVO JAKE
17-09-2009, 22:29
THEY ARE JUST LOOKING FOR MUGS:shake:
AD BUY IT 10 YEAR AGO:handsup:
THEY ARE JUST LOOKING FOR MUGS:shake:
AD BUY IT 10 YEAR AGO:handsup:
Jake, stop shouting at everyone (take the caps lock off)... :)
EVO JAKE
17-09-2009, 22:41
Jake, stop shouting at everyone (take the caps lock off)... :)
sorry bud !!!:thumbup:
simon_16v
17-09-2009, 22:42
Jake, stop shouting at everyone (take the caps lock off)... :)
why dont you like it when he shouts i know i do must be a scottish thing:lol::lol:
I had an interesting dealings with this "trader" and a car I went to buy.
Turned out to be a bad experience for me, I would advise you do lots and lots of homework and checks before buying from these/this guy.
Totally up to you of course, just sharing that I had a bad experience.
EVO JAKE
17-09-2009, 22:45
why dont you like it when he shouts i know i do must be a scottish thing:lol::lol:
Cool a like that Simon :D
OOPS WAS I SHOUTING !!!!!:eek:
EVO JAKE
17-09-2009, 22:47
I had an interesting dealings with this "trader" and a car I went to buy.
Turned out to be a bad experience for me, I would advise you do lots and lots of homework and checks before buying from these/this guy.
Totally up to you of course, just sharing that I had a bad expereince.
Y Aint you sharing mate:rotz:
simon_16v
17-09-2009, 22:48
Y Aint you sharing mate:rotz:
i stopped thsi man from makeing a big mistake he ows me a few beers :lol::lol:
http://www.lancerregister.com/showthread.php?t=263014&page=3
forged engine is performance motors...or revolution motors...wanna buy from this guy really?? :shake:
Wish I had seen this before I went and gave him my money.
Still I wont forget.
i stopped thsi man from makeing a big mistake he ows me a few beers :lol::lol:
I do bud, I am sure there will be a show I can pay up at :)
Wish I had seen this before I went and gave him my money.
Still I wont forget.
i tried to keep it well advertised mate by typind in the guys mobile etc..etc...now its 2nd link down when you put his mob into google :lol: good ol mlr
sorry to here you had a bad experience mate, you should tell all and knock the prick out :wallbang:
EVO JAKE
17-09-2009, 23:00
I do bud, I am sure there will be a show I can pay up at :)
BEERS ALL ROUND:thumbup: ooops i am shouting:rotz:
i tried to keep it well advertised mate by typind in the guys mobile etc..etc...now its 2nd link down when you put his mob into google :lol: good ol mlr
sorry to here you had a bad experience mate, you should tell all and knock the prick out :wallbang:
I searched on Revolution motors and nothing came up, had no idea he changed his name from performance motors, he will get his! these things tend to take a u turn and bite you in the ass, you only have to annoy or **** off the wrong people.
The car I went to buy has sold to some other poor bugger as it was put back on pistonheads and ebay now comes up sold.
simon_16v
17-09-2009, 23:03
i tried to keep it well advertised mate by typind in the guys mobile etc..etc...now its 2nd link down when you put his mob into google :lol: good ol mlr
sorry to here you had a bad experience mate, you should tell all and knock the prick out :wallbang:
thats quaily sir rember me never to get on bad side of u lol
EVO JAKE
17-09-2009, 23:10
I searched on Revolution motors and nothing came up, had no idea he changed his name from performance motors, he will get his! these things tend to take a u turn and bite you in the ass, you only have to annoy or **** off the wrong people.
The car I went to buy has sold to some other poor bugger as it was put back on pistonheads and ebay now comes up sold.
A Like your atitude ser
djmisio85
18-09-2009, 04:16
Just for reference, it is an RS, because it has the antenna on the drivers side A-Pillar:smthumbup
michty_me
18-09-2009, 06:20
He couldnt even be assed taking any decent pictures! Second one looks like its from a mobile and not bothered about shifting his ass to leave the house to get closer to it.:lol:
alex evo 4
18-09-2009, 07:21
Revolution Motors OWNED
lol its not even a rs evo 5 the door handles are white
Simon, its probably just had the door handles colour coded mate. Its got the arial on the A pillar which only RS's have;)
Simon, its probably just had the door handles colour coded mate. Its got the arial on the A pillar which only RS's have;)
:lol: Thank god someone has some sense :mhihi:
:lol: Thank god someone has some sense :mhihi:
:crackup::smthumbup
After being messed about by revolution motors i would gladly lead a parade up to the car park where he meets potential buyers and kick his c[]nting head in. Bomb slingin foof!!
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.