View Full Version : please stay a way
evo-nigegsr
22-11-2006, 21:30
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ih=017&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWA%3AIT&viewitem=&item=270056279067&rd=1&rd=1
dont beleave this add i traveled 500 mile round trip to see this showroom car and it was falling to bits not what it says it is
antony@Indigo-gt
22-11-2006, 21:32
Isn't that an Evo 4 Interior?
evo-nigegsr
22-11-2006, 21:34
yes but these photos are 2 years old i contacted last owner and sent them to her she told me these are the pic she used when selling the car in midland auto trader 2 years ago
just wish i could get intouch with the bidder
StevieBee
22-11-2006, 22:19
Sorry to hear bud. Hate to hear this. I am a motor dealer and hear stories like this all the time.
Imagine using photos that are two years old!! Fly b**tered!
antony@Indigo-gt
22-11-2006, 22:22
You can report it to Ebay as false advertising and that it has been registered for a while, not fresh import as stated.
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.